SO cute!

Hiiii y’all! This post is an adorable photo dump. Have a look at my top 10 cutest photos to brighten your day!!

Keep scrolling to find the cutest! (My other favourite is the one at the top of this post.)


10. Floof ball!

9. Emo bunny is so darn cute.

Who doesn’t love Hotot rabbits?!

8. ‘I look down on you peasants’

Look at that expression of disdain.

7. Aaaah savenahhh

It’s giving … Simba looking over Pride Rock. 😂

6. Baby bunnies are too cute.

5. Someone needs a haircut!

Personally, I love it.

4. Bread loaf bunny

Loaf of bread? Bunny? Who cares! He/she is so cute, it doesn’t even matter.

3. So fluffy!

2. ‘Sorry, I got something on my lip’

1. You’d think Lionheads were scary…

But no, they’re just adorable!!!

Do you agree with my no. 1? Let me know in the comments!!!

Please also leave a like if this post made you, ‘awww’! Thanks everybun.

Peace and love ✌️+❤️

H-Mario out.

Published by H-Mario

My pen name is H-Mario, and I own two bunnies. They are called Caramel and Snowflake. They are both on my profile picture. Caramel is the brown one, and Snowflake is obviously (😂) the white one. I used to have two rabbits called Leo and Lopsy, who passed away. 💔 In my free time, I really love to draw and do art in general! I like making stuff that's new, original, fun and creative. My age is -- years old. I live in --. (I don't share personal details. :D ) H-Mario out. ✌️+❤️

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started